Therapeuten in ihrer Nähe

Wien Salzburg Tirol, Vorarlberg Burgenland Steiermark Kärnten Deutschland Italien Schweiz

Zertifizierte PranaVita TherapeutInnen
Andrea Albrecht
Prinz-Eugen-Straße 36
1040 Wien
Tel 0699-111 03 561
info@savita.at
www.savita.at
Ingrid Heckenast
Lederergasse 20/11
1080 Wien
Tel 0676-5254936
ingrid-heckenast@chello.at
Gabriele Golnerits
Gentzgasse 10/3/1
1180 Wien
Tel 0699-11786235
gabriele.golnerits@gmx.at
Maria Fink
Wolfganggasse 30 /Top 1a
1120 Wien
Tel 0660-2170077
maria.fink@kosmische-praxis.at
www.kosmische-praxis.at
Dr. Ruth Wallner
Unter Meidlingerstraße 99/8
1120 Wien
Tel 0664-5210449
ruth.wallner@gmx.at
www.energiearbeitnachmass.com
Isabella Runge
Laubengasse 29
1170 Wien
Tel 0664-5242940
isabella.runge@ganzheitlichegesundheit.at
www.prana.co.at
Andreas Emmerling
Saturnweg 17
1140 Wien
Tel ?
a.emmerling@inode.at
Tatjana Oberlerchner
Mimi-Grossberg-Gasse 4/17
1220 Wien
Tel 0680-32 44 368
tatjanaoberlerchner@gmx.at
Mag. Elisabeth Peschak-Fuckerieder
Goethestraße 5 A
2380 Wien
Tel 0699-12099210
e.peschak@spirit-of-energy.at
Daniela Fürlinger
Sportplatzstrasse 12
2486 Landegg
Tel 02623-75432
daniela_fuerlinger@hotmail.com
www.kraftundenergie.at
Dr. Ingrid Brown-Rollfinke
Keineräckergasse 20
2601 Sollenau
Tel 0678-1217328
ingrid@ingrid-mit-gefuehl.at
Erich Christian Rudolf
Hernsteiner Straße 24
2560 Berndorf
Tel 0676-4336244
erich.rudolf@prana4u.at
Konrad Pristl
Großharras 121
2034 Gr. Harras
Tel 0664-4061055
Konrad.Pristl@gmx.at
Birgit Ponath
Hauptstrasse 24
2402 Haslau (Nähe Wien/Bgld.)
Tel 0664 2448430
b.ponath@aon.at
Isabella Preisinger
Wolfbrunnerstraße 107
2020 Sonnberg
Tel 0664-409 32 76
isabella.preisinger@aon.at
Claudia Kolar
Feldgasse 29
3425 Langenlebarn
Tel 0699-11067762
claudiakolar@gmx.at
Michael Bedlan
Wienerstrasse 17/4
3430 Tulln a. Donau
Tel 0664-4470214
michael@bedlan.com
Martina Langer
Sighartstr. 8
3200 Ober Grafendorf
Tel 0664-3346400
martina.langer@ktp.at
Alexandra Kiss
. .
3701 Großweikersdorf
Tel .
yakasha11@gmail.com
Ilara_Sarana Baum
Rechte Steinzeile 22
7051 Grosshöflein
Tel 0664-4572663
seelenklang@bnet.at
Helga Höld
Birkenweg 20/3
7000 Eisenstadt
Tel 0664-9116169
helgahoeld@pranavita.at
helgahoeld.pranavita.at
Martina Pöttschacher
Satzweg 3
7023 Pöttelsdorf
Tel 0699 81724148